Swim Spa Series
منتجات جديدة
منتجات

مبادل حراري لحمام السباحة

الميزات

المبادلات الحرارية تم تصميمها بشكل عالي للتدفئة السريعة ، قدرة hign وسهلة الاستخدام. قدرة عالية ، تبادل الحرارة متعدد الأنبوب. دارة مياه مدخل أولي (عامل تسخين). ارتفاع effciency ، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة.

اتصل الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

مواصفات

حمام سباحة تصفية بركة سباحة مضخة مبادل حراري
1. وفورات كبيرة في الطاقة
2. الحجم في الحجم
3. نحن مصنع


حمام سباحة تصفية بركة سباحة مضخة مبادل حراري

الميزات

المبادلات الحرارية تم تصميمها بشكل عالي للتدفئة السريعة ، قدرة hign وسهلة الاستخدام. قدرة عالية ، تبادل الحرارة متعدد الأنبوب. دارة مياه مدخل أولي (عامل تسخين). ارتفاع effciency ، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة.

الخصائص التقنية II
نموذج الطاقة (KW) تدفق حرارة الماء (I / min تدفق الماء البارد (I / min) نقل الحرارة SQFT (م²) الطول (مم) حجم (متر مكعب)
MF80 24 20 150 2.0 0.10 310 العلامة u0026 lt؛ 30
MF135 40 25 200 3.2 0.30 390 30-60
MF200 60 30 250 4.6 0.45 590 60-75
MF260 75 35 300 6.4 0.60 590 75-115
MF400 120 50 360 12 1.10 1090 115-175



نبدأ

موضوع : مبادل حراري لحمام السباحة

منتجات ذات صله
  • بطانة حمام السباحة PVC بطانة بركة سباحة المصنع

    إنه يستبدل البلاط ، بسبب سهولة التركيب وانخفاض التكلفة بالمقارنة مع استبدال البلاط أو الكسوة القياسية. يضمن ماء كامل في أحواض أو أحواض على شكل غريب مع العديد من الخطوات. متوافق مع تجمع الخرسانة ، الجاهزة أو لوحة الصلب. يمكن أيضا أن يتم تثبيتها في حمامات سباحة مع فيض.

  • خمسة آلاف ومائتان واحد ي سلسلة مضخة

    ي سلسلة الثقيلة مضخة يسلم تدفق عالية وكفاءة الطاقة فائقة الأداء. فمن مناسبة أو التجارية براز السباحة؛ 0.2 بوصة شفط والتفريغ ميناء مع غطاء شفاف. رينغ قفل تصميم ختم للقضاء على التسريبات شفط وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة شفط.

  • بركة عداد الحالي السباحة طائرة PK2000 مضادة السباحة بركة السباحة الحالية مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304

    PK2000 بركة السباحة التي لا نهاية لها السباحة يتكون من 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. استخدام لسباحة حمام السباحة ترينينج. الكامل ملحق لممارسة السباحة، واللياقة البدنية والمرح. مع وحدة تيار مضادة المثبتة في تجمع تأثير التدريب هو أن تجمع أكبر من ذلك بكثير. هذه يمكن استخدام طائرة السباحة بركة ملموسة.

  • تدريب السباحة المضاد PK3000 مكافحة بركة السباحة الحالية جت السباحة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والبرونزية

    جت السباحة هو ملحق مثالي لممارسة الرياضة واللياقة البدنية والمرح. مع جت السباحة مكافحة وحدة الحالية المثبتة في تجمع تأثير التدريب هو أن من تجمع أكبر من ذلك بكثير. عن طريق السباحة "على الفور" في حمام السباحة يمكنك تدريب و ممارسة تقنية السباحة الخاصة بك في نفس الوقت بناء قوتك و قدرة التحمل. جت السباحة وحدة مكافحة الحالي أيضا وظائف التدليك تأهيل مدرب العضلات. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن الأطفال يحبون أيضا للاستحمام في تنشيط، تيار محتدما من المياه التي يمكن أن تختلف في القوة.

  • تحكم بركة رقمية بيكيس عالية الجودة حمام السباحة التلقائي بركة الرقمية ف أورب المراقب المالي

    و أورب / ف وحدة تحكم رقمية أوتوماتيكاللي مينتينسبوث المطهر أورب (الأكسدة الحد من بوتنتايل أو الأكسدة) والمياه ف في حمامات ومنتجعات. جميع وظائف التشغيل وصفت بوضوح ويمكن الوصول إليها من اللوحة الأمامية، مع السلامة وميزات سهلة إعادة تعيين لم يتم العثور عليها على كونترولرز. أنا يمكن رصد المياه بركة أوتوماتيكالي. إيت هو مراقبة نوعية المياه. تحكم بول، وتسمى أيضا وانتر مراقبة الجودة، وعادة ما تستخدم مع 3 مضخات الجرعات، المتاحة في ac220v 50hz أو 60hz.

  • جدار نافورة مع الصمام بيكيس، الملونة، أصل الماء، سبيل للشرب، ب، أدى ضوء.

    هذا الملونة الجدار شنت المياه ديسينت فونتينل الشلالrnالعديد من الأحجام، فإنه يمكن خلق مختلف آثار المياه الملونة، وبذلك الأناقةrnوالجمال إلى الحدائق الخاصة، وحمامات السباحة والحدائق والمجتمعات الحديقة. المدمج في ماء ليد شلال نافورة ليتيس لrnتزيين المياه، هناك العديد من الأحجام من الشلالات للاختيار، وحدة تحكم واحدةrnيمكن التحكم عدة أنظمة المياه، جميع نافورة الجدار مع الصمام سوف تغيير اللون في نفس الوقت.

  • ملح كولوريناتور بيكيس عالية الجودة حمام السباحة التلقائية الكلوريناتور

    بيكيس عالية الجودة حمام سباحة نظام التطهير التلقائيrnكلوريناتور الملح هي وسيلة بديلة لتعقيم حمام السباحة الخاص بك مع الكلورrnوذلك باستخدام عملية التحليل الكهربائي. يتم تحقيق عملية التحليل الكهربائي عن طريق تمرير الملحrnحل المياه من خلال خلية كهربية التي تحول كلوريد الصوديوم (الملح)rnفي الماء إلى غاز الكلور الذي، عندما تذوب في الماء تصبح الصوديومrnهيبوكلوريت (الكلور السائل). هناك ثلاثة مواصفات حجم التلقائيالكلورة.حمام سباحة الكلوريناتورمتوفر في 50 هرتز أو 60 هرتز مع 220rnالجهد، مناسبة للسباحة وحمام سباحة منتجع صحي لالتطهيرrnالنظام.

  • كتلة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدءا الصين مصنع بركة سباحة ذات جودة عالية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تبدأ كتل خطوتين

    كتلة البداية مصنوع من غطاء FRP و الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تصميم المظهر يتوافق مع المعايير الدولية. نحن تصديرها إلى أوروبا وآسيا واستراليا وجنوب أميريا وأفريقيا وغيرها ، والحصول على سمعة طيبة كل طريقة beacse لدينا نوعية ممتازة وسعر ريسونابلي.

حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 GUANGDONG KASDALY POOL SPA EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD..كل الحقوق محفوظة

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

أخبار

اتصل

الهاتف : +86 20 81007588

البريد الإلكتروني : sales9@pikespool.com

whatsapp : +86 13928830695

اتصل بنا الآن

Phone : +8613928993901

Email : sales@pikespool.com
 Steam room series
New Products
Products

Swimming Pool heat exchanger

Features                                                                                                                                              

Heat Exchanges are highly engineered for fast heating,hign capacity and easy use.High capacity,multi-tubuar heat exchange.Primary inlet water circuit(heating agent). High effciency,low energy consumption.

contact now
Product Detail

Specifications

Swimming Pool Filter swimming pool pump heat exchanger
1.significant energy savings
2.compact in size
3.we are factory

Swimming Pool Filter swimming pool pump heat exchanger

Features
Heat Exchanges are highly engineered for fast heating,hign capacity and easy use.High capacity,multi-tubuar heat exchange.Primary inlet water circuit(heating agent). High effciency,low energy consumption.


Technical Characteristics  II
Model Power(KW) Heat water Flow(I/min Cold Water Flow(I/min) Heat transference   SQFT        (m²) Length(mm) Volume(m³)
 MF80  24      20     150  2.0          0.10  310  <30
 MF135  40      25     200  3.2          0.30  390  30-60
 MF200  60      30     250  4.6          0.45  590  60-75
 MF260  75      35     300  6.4          0.60  590  75-115
 MF400  120      50     360  12           1.10  1090  115-175
Get Started

Subject : Swimming Pool heat exchanger

Related Products
  • swimming pool liner PVC swimming pool liner manufactory

    It's replace the tile, because of easy installation and low cost in comparison with replacing tiles or standard  cladding. Ensures total watertightness in odd shaped pools or pools with numerous steps. Compatible with concrete, prefabricated or steel panel pool. Can also be installed in pools with overflow.

  • Swimming pool pump PB Series swimming pool Pump

    PB series swimming pool pump delivers high flow and energy efficiency ultra performance.Ring lock seal design to eliminate suction leaks and to maximize suction efficiency.

  • Pool Counter Current    swim jet PK2000 counter current swimming pool swim jet made of 304 Stainless steel

    PK2000 endless pool swim jet is made of 304 stainless steel. Use for swimming pool swimming pool trainning. The perfect accessory for swim exercise, fitness and fun. With a counterflow current unit installed in the pool the training effect is that of a much larger pool. This swim jet can use for concrete pool.

  • swimming pool jet swim PK3000 counter current swimming pool jet swim made of Stainless steel and bronze

    Jet Swim is the perfect accessory for exercise, fitness and fun. With a Jet Swim counter current unit installed in the pool the training effect is that of a much larger pool. By swimming “on the spot” in the pool you can train and practice your swimming technique at the same time building up your strength and endurance. Jet Swim counter current unit also functions as a massage and rehabilitating muscle trainer. Of course, the children also love to bathe in the invigorating, bubbling current of water which can be varied in strength.

  • digital pool controller Pikes High Quality Swimming Pool Automatic Digital Pool Ph ORP Controller

    The ORP/PH digital controller automaticallly maintainsboth sanitizer ORP(oxidation-reduction potentail or redox) and water Ph in pools and spas .All operating  functions are clearly labeled and accessible from the front panel,with safety and easy -reset features not found on ther controllers.I t could monitor pool water automaticcally.It is water quality monitor .Pool controller ,also called wanter quality monitor, usually use with 3 dosing pumps,available in AC220V 50HZ or 60HZ.

  • wall fountain with led light Pikes colorful water descent fountain with led light

    This colorful wall-mounted water desecnt waterfall fountainl has many sizes, it can creating various colorful water effects, bringing elegance and beauty to private gardens,swimming pools,parks and garden communities. Built-in waterproof LED waterfall fountain lightis to decorate water,There are many sizes of waterfalls to choose, and one controller can control several water systems,all wall fountain with led  will change color at the same time.

  • salt cholorinator Pikes high quality swimming pool automaticl chlorinator

    Pikes high quality swimming pool disinfection system automatic salt chlorinator are an alternative means of sanitizing your pool with chlorine using the process  of electrolysis. The electrolysis process is achieved by passing the salt water solution through an electroytic cell which converts sodium chloride (salt) in the water into chlorine gas which,when dissolved in water become sodium hypochlorite(liquid chlorine).There are three size specification for automatic chlorinator . Swimming pool chlorinator is available in 50Hz or 60Hz with 220 voltage,Suitable for swimming pool and spa pool for disinfection system.

  • stainless steel starting block China Factory swimming pool high quality stainless steel starting blocks two step

    The starting block is made of FRP cover and stainless steel based ,appearance design conforms to international standards. We ever exported to Europe ,Asia,Australia,South-Ameria ,Africa etc.and get the Good reputation all the way beacse of our excellent quality and resonable price.

Copyright © 2015-2018 Guangzhou Vigor Health Equipment Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved

Tel : +86+020-81007588

Email : sales@pikespool.com

skype : michael21661

whatsapp : +8613928993901

contact us now