Téléphone : +8613928993901

Messagerie : sales@pikespool.com
 Steam room series
Nouveaux produits
  • Fabrication de produits de piscine
    Nouveau modèle Ensemble compact Équipement de piscine Carter acrylique

    L'enceinte de ce nouveau modèle compact L'équipement de piscine est constitué d'acrylique de haute qualité, utilisant un filtre à sable pour La filtration comprend également une pompe, un aliment de chlore (ou un chlorateur de sel pour Option) ... etc. Installez ingroud, économisant de l'espace, pas besoin de machine. Nous nageons Base de fabrication de produits de piscine en Chine.

  • Filtre intégré de piscine
    PK8028 Filtre de montage mural intégré pour piscine

    L'enceinte de Pikes PK8028 intégrée Le filtre mural pour piscine est composé d'acrylique de haute qualité, donc Il est anti-acide, anti-décoloration et facile à nettoyer. Ce filtre est complet Système de filtration de piscine. Installation et fonctionnement pratiques.

  • Filtre à eau de piscine
    PK8022 Nouveau modèle mur suspendu piscine piscine filtre à eau

    PK8022 Nouveau modèle mur suspendu piscine natation Filtre à eau de piscine avec deux jets de bain Et un puce de lumière, c'est un système complet de formation d'eau de piscine qui inclut Filtre, alimentateur de chlorine, pompe, contrôleur de temps, lumière, échelle ..etc. Ozone et Le chauffage est optinal. La coquille est faite de Acrylique de haute qualité, l'avantage est anti-acide, anti-décoloration et facile à nettoyer. Installation et fonctionnement faciles.

  • Filtre de piscine pour enfants
    PK8020 système de filtration complet filtre mural pour piscine pour enfants

    PK8020 est un système complet d'ajustement d'eau de piscine pour Piscine pour enfants, la coque est En acrylique de haute qualité, l'avantage est anti-acide, anti-décoloration et facile à nettoyer. Installation et fonctionnement faciles.

  • Filtre à eau de piscine
    PK8025 filtre à eau acrylique populaire pour piscines

    PK8025 est une eau de piscine complète Système de montage comprenant pompe, filtre, alimentation en chlorine, contrôleur de temps, Lumière, échelle, etc. La coquille est faite de Acrylique de haute qualité, l'avantage est anti-acide, anti-décoloration et facile à nettoyer. Installation et fonctionnement faciles. Maintenant, il devient de plus en plus populaire dans monde.

  • Filtre de piscine
    Filtre à sable de piscine de fibre de verre de 2.5 bar certifié CE certifié pour la vente

    Bobine-blessurernLe réservoir renforcé de fibre de verre est toujours le standard le plus populaire dans l'industriernAprès tout. Avec une finition de surface résistante aux UV, elle peut fonctionner sous prolongementrnLa lumière du soleil pendant des années de fiabilité. Les filtres de la série "PS" (700B-1400) sontrnÉquipé d'une muliport de six positions et d'une poutrelle et des latéraux ABS. Piscine commercialernFiltre à sable

  • Filtre de piscine en fibre de verre
    Filtre à sable de piscine avec valeur multi-port de 2 ''

    Bobine-blessure Le réservoir renforcé de fibre de verre est toujours le standard le plus populaire dans l'industrie Après tout. Avec une finition de surface résistante aux UV, elle peut fonctionner sous prolongement La lumière du soleil pendant des années de fiabilité. Les filtres de la série "P" (P700B-P1200) sont Équipé d'une valeur multiple de six positions

  • Filtre de sable de piscine commerciale
    Filtre de piscines industrielles à usage commercial industriel pour le plan de traitement de l'eau

    Fibre de verre commerciale Le réservoir renforcé est toujours la norme la plus populaire dans l'industrie après tout. Avec un fini de surface résistant aux UV, il peut fonctionner sous prolongement La lumière du soleil pendant des années de fiabilité. Modèle: PS1200-PS2300

  • Pompe de circulation de piscine
    Pompe de circulation d'eau de piscine Pikes PB série

    Pikes Pompe à eau de circulation de piscine de haute pression haute pression de série PB Offre des performances ultra élevées et des performances énergétiques élevées. Faible bruit et durable. Applicable à divers types de piscines, eau industrielle, océan Parc, parc aquatique, piscine de surf, piscine hydro-massage et fontaine, etc.

  • Produit de piscine en Chine
    2017 Nouveau modèle acrylique piscine filtre sans joint mural

    Ce filtre à montage mural sans paroi PK-8032, le boîtier est composé de Acrylique de bonne qualité, avec deux grands jets de bain et une lumière LED, un bon design Et durable. Installation facile et économie de coût de construction, coût de main-d'œuvre, économie espacement.

Produits

Filtre à sable de piscine avec valeur multi-port de 2 ''

Bobine-blessure Le réservoir renforcé de fibre de verre est toujours le standard le plus populaire dans l'industrie Après tout. Avec une finition de surface résistante aux UV, elle peut fonctionner sous prolongement La lumière du soleil pendant des années de fiabilité. Les filtres de la série "P" (P700B-P1200) sont Équipé d'une valeur multiple de six positions

  • Article NO.:

    P series
  • Paiement:

    T/T Western union LC
  • Origine du produit:

    Guangdong China
  • Couleur:

    grey blue green or customized
  • Port d\'expédition:

    Guangzhou , Shenzhen
  • Delai:

    one week
Contacter maintenant
Détails du produit

Bobine-blessurernLe réservoir renforcé de fibre de verre est toujours le standard le plus populaire dans l'industriernAprès tout. Avec une finition de surface résistante aux UV, elle peut fonctionner sous prolongementrnLa lumière du soleil pendant des années de fiabilité. Les filtres de la série "P" (P700B-P1200) sontrnÉquipé d'une valeur multiple de six positions





Caractéristiques techniques
Mode Zone de filtrage (㎡) Vatve Connexions
Taux de débit maximal Gravier (kg) A mm B mm
P700B 0,40 2,0 pouces 63 mm 21m³ / h 215 1150 700
P750 0,45 2,0 pouces 63 mm
23m³ / h
300 1180 750
P800 0,50
2,0 pouces 63 mm
25 m³ / h
355 1310 800
P900 0,64 2,0 pouces 63 mm
31 m³ / h
470 1380 900
P1000 0,79 2,0 pouces 63 mm
36 m³ / h
620 1495 1000
P1100 0,96 2,0 pouces 63 mm
42 m³ / h
800 1580 1100
P1200 1.13 2,0 pouces 63 mm
45m³ / h
900 1600 1200
P1400 1.54 2,0 pouces 63 mm
56m³ / h
1350 1810 1400















Nous avons une expérience et une expertise avec nos équipes dévouées.

Notre objectif est "La qualité est notre culture et nous allons essayer de fournir le service à la clientèle inégalé"



Commencer

Produits connexes
  • Filtre de sable de la piscine supérieure Filtre à sable pour piscine supérieure à vendre

    Piscine en fibre de verre Le filtre à sable peut durer longtemps au soleil, mais peut aussi s'adapter à Temps différent, car il utilise une technologie de fibre de verre et de polyester, le top De la configuration d'une vanne à 6 voies multifonction, toutes avec du matériau ABS; Modèle: P400-P700

  • Filtre de sable de piscine commerciale Filtre de piscines industrielles à usage commercial industriel pour le plan de traitement de l'eau

    Fibre de verre commerciale Le réservoir renforcé est toujours la norme la plus populaire dans l'industrie après tout. Avec un fini de surface résistant aux UV, il peut fonctionner sous prolongement La lumière du soleil pendant des années de fiabilité. Modèle: PS1200-PS2300

  • Filtres à sable pour piscines 2017 Hot Selling Swim Pool Sand Filter

    Moulage volumique en plastique renforcé de fibres de verre, résistant à la corrosion, Bonne résistance à l'abrasion, déformant-preuve. Une distribution unique conçue rend une stabilité Et même le débit d'eau pour améliorer le système de drainage. Installez-le facilement, maintenez. Turbine d'huile: u0026 lt; 2FTU; Modèle: PS450-PS750

  • Filtre de piscine Filtre à sable de piscine de fibre de verre de 2.5 bar certifié CE certifié pour la vente

    Bobine-blessurernLe réservoir renforcé de fibre de verre est toujours le standard le plus populaire dans l'industriernAprès tout. Avec une finition de surface résistante aux UV, elle peut fonctionner sous prolongementrnLa lumière du soleil pendant des années de fiabilité. Les filtres de la série "PS" (700B-1400) sontrnÉquipé d'une muliport de six positions et d'une poutrelle et des latéraux ABS. Piscine commercialernFiltre à sable

  • China wholesaler price pool sand filter for swim pool

    pool filter is necessary for traditional pool filtration.You can easy operate it with six-position valve. The stronger fiberglass materials anti-fading and anti-UV.

  • combo de piscine Piscine Filtre à sable / filtre à sable avec pompe combo

    Piscine Filtre à sable / filtre à sable avec pompe combo Taille: Diam.-450mm avec pompe 0.5 ou 0.75Hp Dia.-500mm avec pompe 0.75 ou 1.0Hp Dia.-650mm avec pompe de 1,0 ou 1,5 HP I Caractéristiques: 1. le filtre de fibre de verre a coulé / réservoir de filtre en plastique Vanne multi-port à 2,6 voies 3. Manomètre de pression d'huile II Fonctions: 1. pression maximum de fonctionnement: 250kPa / 36psi / 2.5bar 2. pression d'essai d'usine: 400kPa / 58psi / 4.0bar 3. taille de sable de silice: 0.5-1.0mm 4. vitesse maximale de filtration: 50cbm / h / sq 5. température maximale de l'eau: 43 degrés

  • filtre de piscine usine en gros escompte propre piscine filtre à sable piscine creusée avec pompe

    filtre à sable propre piscine creusée avec pompe est toujours la norme la plus populaire dans notre industrie après tout. avec une finition de surface résistante aux UV, il est capable de fonctionner sous prolongation la lumière du soleil pour des années de fiabilité.

  • filtre à sable piscine L'usine CE a certifié le meilleur utilisé le filtre de sable de piscine de fibre de verre de 2.5 barres à vendre

    L'usine CE a certifié le meilleur utilisé le filtre de sable de piscine de fibre de verre de 2.5 barres à vendre La description SÉRIE PS FILTRE À SABLE À MONTAGE SUPÉRIEUR Réservoir renforcé de fibre de verre Bobbin-enroulé est toujours la norme la plus populaire dans l'industrie après tout. Avec une finition de surface résistante aux UV, il est capable de fonctionner sous un ensoleillement prolongé pour des années de fiabilité.

Droit d\'auteur © 2015-2018 Guangzhou Vigor Health Equipment Co., Ltd..Tous droits réservés

Tél. : +86+020-81007588

Messagerie : sales@pikespool.com

skype : michael21661

whatsapp : +8613928993901

Contactez nous maintenant

Phone : +8613928998562

Email : sales8@pikespool.com
 Steam room series
New Products
  • Swimming pool product factory
    New Model Compact set swimming pool equipment acrylic housing

    The enclosure of this new model compact set swimming pool equipment is made of high quality acrylic,Using sand filter for filtration, also include pump, chlorine feeder (or salt chlorinator for option)..etc. Install ingroud, saving space, no need machine. We are swimming pool equpiment product facrtory base in China.

  • integrated pool filter
    PK8028 Integrated swimming pool equipment wall mount filter

    The enclosure of Pikes PK8028 integrated swimming pool equipment wall mount filter is made of high quality acrylic, so it’s anti-acid, anti-fading, and easy to clean. This filter is a complete swimming pool filtration system. Convenient installation and operation.

  • Piscina water filter
    PK8022 New model wall hung piscina swimming pool water filter

    PK8022 New model wall hung piscina swimming pool water filter  with two pcs swim jets and one pcs light, It’s a complete piscina water fitration system that include filter, chlorin feeder, pump, time controller, light, ladder..etc. Ozone and heater are optinal. The shell  is made of high quality acrylic, advantage is anti-acid, anti-fading, and easy to clean. Easy installation and operation.

  • children pool filter
    PK8020 complete filtration system wall mount filter for Children swimming pool

    PK8020 is a complete pool water fitration system for children swimming pool , the shell  is made of high quality acrylic, advantage is anti-acid, anti-fading, and easy to clean. Easy installation and operation.

  • Swimming pool water filter
    PK8025 popular acrylic swimming pool water filter

    PK8025 is a complete swimming pool water fitration system that include pump, filter, chlorin feeder, time controller, light, ladder..etc. The shell  is made of high quality acrylic, advantage is anti-acid, anti-fading, and easy to clean. Easy installation and operation. Now it becomes more and more popular in the world.

  • swimming pool filter
    Factory CE certificated best used 2.5 bar fiberglass pool sand filter for sale

    Bobbin-wound fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all.With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability."PS"series (700B-1400)filters are equipped with a six-position, clamp style muliport vale and ABS laterals. Commercial swimming pool Sand Filter

  • fiberglass swimming pool filter
    Swimming Pool sand filter with 2'' multi-port value

    Bobbin-wound fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all.With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability."P"series (P700B-P1200)filters are equipped with a six-position, nut style multiport vale

  • commercial pool sand filter
    Factory best industrial commercial use swimming pool filter for water treatment plan

    Commercial fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all. With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability. Model:PS1200-PS2300

  • swimming pool circulation pump
    Pikes PB series swimming pool water circulation pump

    Pikes PB series heavy duty high pressure swimming pool circulation water pump deliverys high flow and energy efficiency ultra performance. Low noise and durable. Applicable to various types of swimming pool, industrial water, Ocean Park, water park, surfing pool, hydro massage pool and fountain, etc.

  • China swimming pool product
    2017 New model acrylic swimming pool pipeless wall mount filter

    This PK-8032 pipeless wall mount filter, housing is made of good quality acrylic, with two pcs big swim jets and one LED light, good design and durable. Easy installation and saving construction cost, labor cost, saving spacing.

Recommend news
Products

Swimming Pool sand filter with 2'' multi-port value

Bobbin-wound fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all.With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability."P"series (P700B-P1200)filters are equipped with a six-position, nut style multiport vale

  • Item NO.:

    P series
  • Payment:

    T/T Western union LC
  • Product Origin:

    Guangdong China
  • Color:

    grey blue green or customized
  • Shipping Port:

    Guangzhou , Shenzhen
  • Lead Time:

    one week
contact now
Product Detail

Bobbin-wound fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all.With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability."P"series (P700B-P1200)filters are equipped with a six-position, nut style multiport vale 



Top Mount Pool Sand Filter


Technical Characteristics
Mode Filter Area (㎡) Vatve Connections
Max Flow Rate Gravel (kg) A mm B mm
P700B 0.40 2.0inch   63mm 21m³/h 215 1150 700
P750 0.45 2.0inch   63mm
23m³/h
300 1180 750
P800 0.50
2.0inch   63mm
25m³/h
355 1310 800
P900 0.64 2.0inch  63mm
31m³/h
470 1380 900
P1000 0.79 2.0inch   63mm
36m³/h
620 1495 1000
P1100 0.96 2.0inch   63mm
42m³/h
800 1580 1100
P1200 1.13 2.0inch   63mm
45m³/h
900 1600 1200
P1400 1.54 2.0inch   63mm
56m³/h
1350 1810 1400



Top Mount Pool Sand Filter


Top Mount Pool Sand Filter


Top Mount Pool Sand Filter








Instruction of install our pool filter :                                                                                 

INSTALLATION

Installation had been made simple, the only tools 

needed is a screwdriver and pipe sealant for plastic.

Locate the Filter on hard, level surface, preferably in a 

dry, shaded, and well-ventilated area. 

1/ Place the empty tank in position.

2/ Fill the tank with 

water to the level that covers the laterals 

about 1/3 of the tank is recommended. This will avoid 

damages to the laterals by the force of the 

sand when pouring into the filter.

Manufacturing factory & Production Process of our sand filter                                    

 We have a experience and expertise together with our devoted staffs.

Our goal is " Quality is our culture and we will try best to provide the unsurpassed customer service"

We have a experience and expertise together with our devoted staffs.


Our goal is " Quality is our culture and we will try best to provide the unsurpassed customer service"



Get Started

Subject : Swimming Pool sand filter with 2'' multi-port value

Related Products
  • top mount pool sand filter Top mount Swimming Pool sand filter for sale

    Fiberglass pool sand filter can be a long time in the sun to operate, but also can adapt to different weather, because it uses a glass fiber and polyester technology, the top of the configuration of a multi-functional 6-way valve, all with ABS material; Model:P400-P700

  • commercial pool sand filter Factory best industrial commercial use swimming pool filter for water treatment plan

    Commercial fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all. With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability. Model:PS1200-PS2300

  • swimming pool sand filters 2017 hot selling Side mount Swim Pool Sand Filter

    Voluble molding of fiber glass reinforced plastics,corrosion resistant, good abrasion resistance ,deforming - proof.Uniquely designed distribution make a stable And even water flow to improve drainage system.easy to install ,maintain .Outlet turbiditv:<2FTU; Model: PS450-PS750

  • swimming pool filter Factory CE certificated best used 2.5 bar fiberglass pool sand filter for sale

    Bobbin-wound fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all.With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability."PS"series (700B-1400)filters are equipped with a six-position, clamp style muliport vale and ABS laterals. Commercial swimming pool Sand Filter

  • swimming pool combo Swimming Pool Sand filter / Sand filter with pump combo

    Swimming Pool Sand filter / Sand filter with pump combo  Size:            Dia.-450mm with 0.5 or 0.75Hp pump            Dia.-500mm with 0.75 or 1.0Hp pump            Dia.-650mm with 1.0 or 1.5Hp pump   I Features: 1. fiberglass filter sank/ plastic filter tank 2.6-way multi-port valve 3.Oil pressure gauge   II Functions: 1. maximum working pressure: 250kPa/36psi/2.5bar 2. factory testing pressure: 400kPa/58psi/4.0bar 3. size of silica sand: 0.5-1.0mm 4. maximum filtration velocity: 50cbm/h/sq 5. maximum water temperature: 43 degree

  • pool sand filter Factory CE certificated best used 2.5 bar fiberglass pool sand filter for sale

    Factory CE certificated best used 2.5 bar fiberglass pool sand filter for sale Description PS SERIES TOP MOUNT SAND FILTER Bobbin-wound fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all. With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability.

  • commercial use swimming pool filter Factory best industrial commercial use swimming pool filter for water treatment plant

    Commercial Sand Filters satisfy the requirements of the most demanding installations including pools installed with in poor cleaning systems, spas, fountains, public swimming pools, aquariums and industrial water treatment.

  • swimming pool filter China Pikes factory price for swimming pool side mount 1200mm sand filter for clean water

    Bobbin-wound fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all.With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability."PS"series (700B-1400)filters are equipped with a six-position, clamp style muliport vale and ABS laterals.

Copyright © 2015-2018 Guangzhou Vigor Health Equipment Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved

Tel : +86+020-81007588

Email : sales8@pikespool.com

skype : gzvigor8

whatsapp : +8613928998562

contact us now