Téléphone : +8613928998562

Messagerie : sales8@pikespool.com
 Steam room series
Nouveaux produits
  • Fabrication de produits de piscine
    Nouveau modèle Ensemble compact Équipement de piscine Carter acrylique

    L'enceinte de ce nouveau modèle compact L'équipement de piscine est constitué d'acrylique de haute qualité, utilisant un filtre à sable pour La filtration comprend également une pompe, un aliment de chlore (ou un chlorateur de sel pour Option) ... etc. Installez ingroud, économisant de l'espace, pas besoin de machine. Nous nageons Base de fabrication de produits de piscine en Chine.

  • Filtre intégré de piscine
    PK8028 Filtre de montage mural intégré pour piscine

    L'enceinte de Pikes PK8028 intégrée Le filtre mural pour piscine est composé d'acrylique de haute qualité, donc Il est anti-acide, anti-décoloration et facile à nettoyer. Ce filtre est complet Système de filtration de piscine. Installation et fonctionnement pratiques.

  • Filtre à eau de piscine
    PK8022 Nouveau modèle mur suspendu piscine piscine filtre à eau

    PK8022 Nouveau modèle mur suspendu piscine natation Filtre à eau de piscine avec deux jets de bain Et un puce de lumière, c'est un système complet de formation d'eau de piscine qui inclut Filtre, alimentateur de chlorine, pompe, contrôleur de temps, lumière, échelle ..etc. Ozone et Le chauffage est optinal. La coquille est faite de Acrylique de haute qualité, l'avantage est anti-acide, anti-décoloration et facile à nettoyer. Installation et fonctionnement faciles.

  • Filtre de piscine pour enfants
    PK8020 système de filtration complet filtre mural pour piscine pour enfants

    PK8020 est un système complet d'ajustement d'eau de piscine pour Piscine pour enfants, la coque est En acrylique de haute qualité, l'avantage est anti-acide, anti-décoloration et facile à nettoyer. Installation et fonctionnement faciles.

  • Filtre à eau de piscine
    PK8025 filtre à eau acrylique populaire pour piscines

    PK8025 est une eau de piscine complète Système de montage comprenant pompe, filtre, alimentation en chlorine, contrôleur de temps, Lumière, échelle, etc. La coquille est faite de Acrylique de haute qualité, l'avantage est anti-acide, anti-décoloration et facile à nettoyer. Installation et fonctionnement faciles. Maintenant, il devient de plus en plus populaire dans monde.

  • Filtre de piscine
    Filtre à sable de piscine de fibre de verre de 2.5 bar certifié CE certifié pour la vente

    Bobine-blessurernLe réservoir renforcé de fibre de verre est toujours le standard le plus populaire dans l'industriernAprès tout. Avec une finition de surface résistante aux UV, elle peut fonctionner sous prolongementrnLa lumière du soleil pendant des années de fiabilité. Les filtres de la série "PS" (700B-1400) sontrnÉquipé d'une muliport de six positions et d'une poutrelle et des latéraux ABS. Piscine commercialernFiltre à sable

  • Filtre de piscine en fibre de verre
    Filtre à sable de piscine avec valeur multi-port de 2 ''

    Bobine-blessure Le réservoir renforcé de fibre de verre est toujours le standard le plus populaire dans l'industrie Après tout. Avec une finition de surface résistante aux UV, elle peut fonctionner sous prolongement La lumière du soleil pendant des années de fiabilité. Les filtres de la série "P" (P700B-P1200) sont Équipé d'une valeur multiple de six positions

  • Filtre de sable de piscine commerciale
    Filtre de piscines industrielles à usage commercial industriel pour le plan de traitement de l'eau

    Fibre de verre commerciale Le réservoir renforcé est toujours la norme la plus populaire dans l'industrie après tout. Avec un fini de surface résistant aux UV, il peut fonctionner sous prolongement La lumière du soleil pendant des années de fiabilité. Modèle: PS1200-PS2300

  • Pompe de circulation de piscine
    Pompe de circulation d'eau de piscine Pikes PB série

    Pikes Pompe à eau de circulation de piscine de haute pression haute pression de série PB Offre des performances ultra élevées et des performances énergétiques élevées. Faible bruit et durable. Applicable à divers types de piscines, eau industrielle, océan Parc, parc aquatique, piscine de surf, piscine hydro-massage et fontaine, etc.

  • Produit de piscine en Chine
    2017 Nouveau modèle acrylique piscine filtre sans joint mural

    Ce filtre à montage mural sans paroi PK-8032, le boîtier est composé de Acrylique de bonne qualité, avec deux grands jets de bain et une lumière LED, un bon design Et durable. Installation facile et économie de coût de construction, coût de main-d'œuvre, économie espacement.

Recommander des nouvelles
Produits

Pompe série PR

Convient aux piscines, aux piscines ondulées et aux scènes fontaines, possèdent une forte capacité d'auto-absorption, un fort élan, un faible bruit, une faible élévation de la température dans l'appareil d'isolation capillaire intégré, facile à nettoyer, toutes les pièces en plastique spécial de haute résistance Moteur durable à hautes performances
  • Article NO.:

    PR series
  • Paiement:

    30% deposit for production,70% paid before de
  • Origine du produit:

    guangzhou
  • Couleur:

    same as the photo
  • Port d\'expédition:

    guangzhou/shenzhen
  • Delai:

    10-20days after get deposite
Contacter maintenant
Détails du produit

Convient aux piscines, aux piscines ondulées et aux scènes fontaines, possèdent une forte capacité d'auto-absorption, un fort élan, un faible bruit, une faible élévation de la température dans l'appareil d'isolation capillaire intégré, facile à nettoyer, toutes les pièces en plastique spécial de haute résistance Moteur durable à hautes performances



Caractéristiques techniques
maquette spécification
Longueur A (mm)
Largeur B (mm)
Hauteur C (mm)
InletФ D (inch)
Sortie E (pouces)
Tension (V)
PR-100 1.0HP 600 210 380 2 "/ 63mm 2 "/ 63mm 220V
PR-150 1.5HP 600 210 380 2 "/ 63mm 2 "/ 63mm 220V
PR-200 2.0HP 600 210 380 2 "/ 63mm 2 "/ 63mm 220V
PR-300
3.0HP
600 210 380 2 "/ 63mm
2 "/ 63mm
220V
PR-300
3.0HP 600 210 380 2 "/ 63mm
2 "/ 63mm
380V


Commencer

Objet : Pompe série PR

Produits connexes
  • Pompe commerciale de la série CCPB Pompe commerciale de la série CCPB

    Les pompes en métal sont moulées avec de la fonte. Il est solide et durable. La crépine à grande capacité contribue à réduire les travaux de nettoyage. Caractérisée par des performances et une efficacité élevées.Il accélère le taux d'injection d'eau et améliore l'efficacité énergétique. Applicable à: piscine, eau industrielle, pavillon des océans, parc aquatique, etc. ...

  • Pompe de circulation de piscine Pompe de circulation d'eau de piscine Pikes PB série

    Pikes Pompe à eau de circulation de piscine de haute pression haute pression de série PB Offre des performances ultra élevées et des performances énergétiques élevées. Faible bruit et durable. Applicable à divers types de piscines, eau industrielle, océan Parc, parc aquatique, piscine de surf, piscine hydro-massage et fontaine, etc.

  • Pompe à eau en Chine Piscine de Chine piscina pompe à moteur électrique à eau

    PC La piscine de piscine de la piscine de la piscine est conçue pour la tête moyenne Installation dans une piscine moyenne ou domestique. Avec courant électrique surchargé Protecteur, faible bruit, bonnes performances d'étanchéité, facile à utiliser et à entretenir, IPx5 Standard imperméable à l'eau. Disponible en 50Hz ou 60Hz avec tension 220V / 380V / 110v.

  • Usine de pompes à eau Chine Haute efficacité Spa pompe de filtration d'eau pompe usine

    PR La pompe à eau série haute efficacité offre un débit élevé et une performance ultra, Convient pour la piscine thermale, le parc aquatique, la fontaine..etc Protection thermique intégrée Et protection contre les surcharges. Installation et maintenance faciles. Disponible en 50Hz ou 60Hz avec tension 220V / 380V / 110v.

  • quiet swimming pool air pump

    Water Faery air pump core technology original from Italy. Brass pumps are molded with casr copper,solid ,durable and reliable.Internal strainer,easy to clean,large flow, high-lift.Rapid self priming capability with internal heat sink ensures maximum cooling of the seal. Ideal for portable spas ,Publix pool water amusement park,seawater,industrial and other application.

  • Filtre intégré de piscine PK8028 Filtre de montage mural intégré pour piscine

    L'enceinte de Pikes PK8028 intégrée Le filtre mural pour piscine est composé d'acrylique de haute qualité, donc Il est anti-acide, anti-décoloration et facile à nettoyer. Ce filtre est complet Système de filtration de piscine. Installation et fonctionnement pratiques.

  • Fontaine murale avec led Pikes fontaine de descente d'eau colorée avec lumière led.

    Cette cascade de chutes d'eau à eau de fond murale colorée arnDe nombreuses tailles, il peut créer divers effets d'eau colorés, apportant l'élégancernEt la beauté des jardins privés, des piscines, des parcs et des communautés de jardins. Built-in waterproof LED cascade fontaine lightis àrnDécorez l'eau, il y a plusieurs tailles de cascades à choisir, et un contrôleurrnPeut contrôler plusieurs systèmes d'eau, toute la fontaine avec led changera de couleur en même temps.

  • Swimming Pool Sand filter / Sand filter with pump combo

    Swimming Pool Sand filter / Sand filter with pump combo  Size:            Dia.-450mm with 0.5 or 0.75Hp pump            Dia.-500mm with 0.75 or 1.0Hp pump            Dia.-650mm with 1.0 or 1.5Hp pump   I Features: 1. fiberglass filter sank/ plastic filter tank 2.6-way multi-port valve 3.Oil pressure gauge   II Functions: 1. maximum working pressure: 250kPa/36psi/2.5bar 2. factory testing pressure: 400kPa/58psi/4.0bar 3. size of silica sand: 0.5-1.0mm 4. maximum filtration velocity: 50cbm/h/sq 5. maximum water temperature: 43 degree

Droit d\'auteur © 2015-2018 Guangzhou Vigor Health Equipment Co., Ltd..Tous droits réservés

Tél. : +86+020-81007588

Messagerie : sales8@pikespool.com

skype : gzvigor8

whatsapp : +8613928998562

Contactez nous maintenant

Phone : +8613928998562

Email : sales8@pikespool.com
 Steam room series
New Products
  • Swimming pool product factory
    New Model Compact set swimming pool equipment acrylic housing

    The enclosure of this new model compact set swimming pool equipment is made of high quality acrylic,Using sand filter for filtration, also include pump, chlorine feeder (or salt chlorinator for option)..etc. Install ingroud, saving space, no need machine. We are swimming pool equpiment product facrtory base in China.

  • integrated pool filter
    PK8028 Integrated swimming pool equipment wall mount filter

    The enclosure of Pikes PK8028 integrated swimming pool equipment wall mount filter is made of high quality acrylic, so it’s anti-acid, anti-fading, and easy to clean. This filter is a complete swimming pool filtration system. Convenient installation and operation.

  • Piscina water filter
    PK8022 New model wall hung piscina swimming pool water filter

    PK8022 New model wall hung piscina swimming pool water filter  with two pcs swim jets and one pcs light, It’s a complete piscina water fitration system that include filter, chlorin feeder, pump, time controller, light, ladder..etc. Ozone and heater are optinal. The shell  is made of high quality acrylic, advantage is anti-acid, anti-fading, and easy to clean. Easy installation and operation.

  • children pool filter
    PK8020 complete filtration system wall mount filter for Children swimming pool

    PK8020 is a complete pool water fitration system for children swimming pool , the shell  is made of high quality acrylic, advantage is anti-acid, anti-fading, and easy to clean. Easy installation and operation.

  • Swimming pool water filter
    PK8025 popular acrylic swimming pool water filter

    PK8025 is a complete swimming pool water fitration system that include pump, filter, chlorin feeder, time controller, light, ladder..etc. The shell  is made of high quality acrylic, advantage is anti-acid, anti-fading, and easy to clean. Easy installation and operation. Now it becomes more and more popular in the world.

  • swimming pool filter
    Factory CE certificated best used 2.5 bar fiberglass pool sand filter for sale

    Bobbin-wound fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all.With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability."PS"series (700B-1400)filters are equipped with a six-position, clamp style muliport vale and ABS laterals. Commercial swimming pool Sand Filter

  • fiberglass swimming pool filter
    Swimming Pool sand filter with 2'' multi-port value

    Bobbin-wound fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all.With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability."P"series (P700B-P1200)filters are equipped with a six-position, nut style multiport vale

  • commercial pool sand filter
    Factory best industrial commercial use swimming pool filter for water treatment plan

    Commercial fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all. With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability. Model:PS1200-PS2300

  • swimming pool circulation pump
    Pikes PB series swimming pool water circulation pump

    Pikes PB series heavy duty high pressure swimming pool circulation water pump deliverys high flow and energy efficiency ultra performance. Low noise and durable. Applicable to various types of swimming pool, industrial water, Ocean Park, water park, surfing pool, hydro massage pool and fountain, etc.

  • China swimming pool product
    2017 New model acrylic swimming pool pipeless wall mount filter

    This PK-8032 pipeless wall mount filter, housing is made of good quality acrylic, with two pcs big swim jets and one LED light, good design and durable. Easy installation and saving construction cost, labor cost, saving spacing.

Recommend news
Products

PR Series factory swimming pool Pump

Suitable for swimming pools, wave pools and fountain scenes, have a strong self-absorption capacity, high momentum, low noise, low temperature rise across the built-in professional hair insulation device, easy to clean, all parts made of high strength special plastic durable high-performance motor
  • Item NO.:

    PR series
  • Payment:

    30% deposit for production,70% paid before de
  • Product Origin:

    guangzhou
  • Color:

    same as the photo
  • Shipping Port:

    guangzhou/shenzhen
  • Lead Time:

    10-20days after get deposite
contact now
Product Detail

Suitable for swimming pools, wave pools and fountain scenes, have a strong self-absorption capacity, high momentum, low noise, low temperature rise across the built-in professional hair insulation device, easy to clean, all parts made of high strength special plastic durable high-performance motor


pool pump

Technical Characteristics
Model Specification
Length A(mm)
Width B(mm)
Height C(mm)
InletФ D(inch)
OutletФ E(inch)
Voltage (V)
PR-100 1.0HP 600 210 380 2"/63mm 2"/63mm 220V
PR-150 1.5HP 600 210 380 2"/63mm 2"/63mm 220V
PR-200 2.0HP 600 210 380 2"/63mm 2"/63mm 220V
PR-300
  3.0HP
600 210 380 2"/63mm
2"/63mm
220V
PR-300s
3.0HP 600 210 380 2"/63mm
2"/63mm
380V
swimming pool water pumpswimming pool Pump


Related Tags :

Get Started

Subject : PR Series factory swimming pool Pump

Related Products
  • swimming pool pumps CCPB Series swimming pool Commercial Pump

    Metal pumps are molded with cast iron. It is solid and durable.The strainer with high capacity helps reducing cleaning work.Characterized by high performance and efficiency.It accelerates water injection rate and improves energy efficiency.Applicable to:swimming pool,industrial water,oceans pavilion,water park,etc....

  • swimming pool circulation pump Pikes PB series swimming pool water circulation pump

    Pikes PB series heavy duty high pressure swimming pool circulation water pump deliverys high flow and energy efficiency ultra performance. Low noise and durable. Applicable to various types of swimming pool, industrial water, Ocean Park, water park, surfing pool, hydro massage pool and fountain, etc.

  •  China water pump China swimming pool piscina water electric motor pump

    PC series swimming pool piscina water motor pump is designed for medium head installation in medium or domestic pool. With electric current overloaded protector,low noise,Good sealing performance,easy to use and maintain, IPx5 waterproof standard. Available in 50Hz or 60Hz with 220V/380V/110v voltage.

  •  water pump factory China High efficiency Spa pool water filter pump factory

    PR series high efficency water pump deliverys high flow and ultra performance, suitable for spa pool, water park, fountain..etc Built-in thermal protection and overload protection. Easy installation and maintenance. Available in 50Hz or 60Hz with 220V/380V/110v voltage.

  • swimming pool air blower quiet swimming pool air pump

    Water Faery air pump core technology original from Italy. Brass pumps are molded with casr copper,solid ,durable and reliable.Internal strainer,easy to clean,large flow, high-lift.Rapid self priming capability with internal heat sink ensures maximum cooling of the seal. Ideal for portable spas ,Publix pool water amusement park,seawater,industrial and other application.

  • swimming pool circulation pump Pikes factory price swimming pool electric water pump/economic water pump accessories

    Pikes PB series heavy duty high pressure swimming pool circulation water pump deliverys high flow and energy efficiency ultra performance. Low noise and durable. Applicable to various types of swimming pool, industrial water, Ocean Park, water park, surfing pool, hydro massage pool and fountain, etc.

  •  swimming pool UV light Swimming Pool heat exchanger

    uv sterilizer for water treatment system  / basic equipment:   >UV tube >High light transmittance quzrtz sleeve >electronic ballast >304/316stainless steel reactor >electric cabinet >Manual /automatic cleaning(optional)

  • swimming pool massage chair swimming pool massage chair

    Hydraulic massage bed / Acrylic jet spa bed 1) The Water bed that used the design of cosmetology, person can lie on the bed. 3) It can remove the pain of different parts of your body, relax your body, muscles physique and brain.

Copyright © 2015-2018 Guangzhou Vigor Health Equipment Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved

Tel : +86+020-81007588

Email : sales8@pikespool.com

skype : gzvigor8

whatsapp : +8613928998562

contact us now