Steam room series
Новые продукты
  • Завод по производству плавательных бассейнов
    Новая модель Компактный комплект оборудования для бассейнов акриловый корпус

    Корпус этой новой компактной модели Оборудование для бассейнов изготовлено из высококачественного акрила, используя песочный фильтр для Фильтрация, также включают насос, устройство подачи хлора (или хлоратор для соли для опция) .. и т.д.. Установите ingroud, экономя пространство, не требуя машины. Мы плаваем База данных продуктов питания в Китае.

  • Встроенный фильтр пула
    PK8028 Встроенный фильтр для настенного крепления бассейна

    Корпус Pikes PK8028 интегрирован Фильтр для настенного монтажа на бассейне изготовлен из высококачественного акрила, поэтому Он антикислотный, противовоспалительный и легко моется. Этот фильтр является полным Система фильтрации бассейна. Удобная установка и работа.

  • Фильтр для воды Piscina
    PK8022 Новая модель настенного подвесного бассейна

    PK8022 Новая модель настенная подвеска piscina плавание Фильтр воды в бассейне с двумя струями плавания И один свет ПК, это полная система фильтрации воды piscina, которая включает Фильтр, податчик хлорина, насос, контроллер времени, свет, лестница. Озон и Нагреватель является оптическим. Оболочка выполнена из Высокое качество акрила, преимущество анти-кислоты, анти-замирания и легко чистить. Простота установки и эксплуатации.

  • Фильтр детского бассейна
    PK8020 комплект фильтров для настенного монтажа для детского бассейна

    PK8020 - это полная система фильтрации воды в бассейне для Детский бассейн, раковина Изготовлено из высококачественного акрила, преимущество - антикислотное, противовоспалительное и чистый. Простота установки и эксплуатации.

  • Фильтр воды для бассейна
    PK8025 популярный акриловый фильтр для бассейна

    PK8025 - это полная вода в бассейне Система фильтрации, включающая насос, фильтр, податчик хлорина, контроллер времени, Свет, лестница..etc. Оболочка выполнена из Высокое качество акрила, преимущество анти-кислоты, анти-замирания и легко чистить. Простота установки и эксплуатации. Теперь он становится все более и более популярным в Мир.

  • Фильтр для бассейна
    Завод CE сертифицированный лучший использованный 2,5-бар стекловолокна бассейн песка фильтр для продажи

    Бобина-РанаrnАрмированный стекловолокном резервуар по-прежнему является самым популярным стандартом в отраслиrnВ конце концов. С УФ-устойчивой поверхностью, он может работать при длительномrnСолнечный свет на долгие годы надежности. Фильтры серии PS (700B-1400)rnОснащенный шестипозиционным, клиновидным мюлером и боковыми пластинами ABS. Коммерческий пулrnПесочный фильтр

  • Фильтр для стеклопластика
    Фильтр песка для бассейна с 2-кратным значением порта

    Бобина-Рана Армированный стекловолокном резервуар по-прежнему является самым популярным стандартом в отрасли В конце концов. С УФ-устойчивой поверхностью, он может работать при длительном Солнечный свет в течение многих лет надежности. Фильтры серии P (P700B-P1200) Оснащенный шестипозиционной многогранной гайкой с гайкой

  • Промышленный песчаный фильтр
    Самый лучший промышленный промышленный промысловый фильтр для очистки воды

    Коммерческий стекловолокно Усиленный резервуар по-прежнему является самым популярным стандартом в отрасли после все. Благодаря устойчивой к ультрафиолетовому излучению поверхности, он может работать при длительном Солнечный свет в течение многих лет надежности. Модель: PS1200-PS2300

  • Циркуляционный насос бассейна
    Циркуляционный насос для воды бассейна Pikes PB

    Pikes Серия насосов высокого давления серии PB серии высокого давления для циркуляции воды Обеспечивает высокую производительность и эффективность использования энергии. Низкий уровень шума и долговечны. Применимо к различным типам бассейна, промышленной воде, океану Парк, аквапарк, бассейн для серфинга, бассейн с гидромассажем и фонтан и т. Д.

  • Китайский плавательный бассейн
    2017 Новая модель акрилового плавательного бассейна безвредный настенный фильтр

    Этот PK-8032 бесконтактный настенный фильтр, корпус выполнен из Хорошее качество акрил, с двумя ПК большие плавательные форсунки и один светодиодный свет, хороший дизайн И долговечны. Простая установка и экономия затрат на строительство, стоимость рабочей силы, экономия расстояние.

Рекомендуем новости
Продукция

Пики Прочный плавательный бассейн из нержавеющей стали с поручнями

Пешеходная лестница для бассейна Pikes использует высококачественную нержавеющую сталь 304 с двумя видами подножек, нержавеющей сталью и хорошим солнцезащитным эффектом, перила подходят для внутреннего деревянного бассейна, а также для открытого бетонного бассейна.
Это нержавеющая лестница для бассейна - диаметр 42 мм для полировки лестниц из нержавеющей стали, протектора из нержавеющей стали. Отличная поверхность кривых - это антиспар. Незначительные недостатки с острым боковым накидком.
У нас есть много разных серий для выбора, чтобы соответствовать различным требованиям.
  • Предмет номер.:

    SF series
  • Оплата:

    30% deposit for production,70% paid before de
  • Происхождение продукта:

    China
  • Цвет:

    same as the photo
  • Порт доставки:

    guangzhou/shenzhen
  • Время упреждения:

    10-20days after get deposite
связаться сейчас
Деталь продукта

Пешеходная лестница для бассейна Pikes использует высококачественную нержавеющую сталь 304 с двумя видами подножек, нержавеющей сталью и хорошим солнцезащитным эффектом, перила подходят для внутреннего деревянного бассейна, а также для открытого бетонного бассейна.
Это нержавеющая лестница для бассейна - диаметр 42 мм для полировки лестниц из нержавеющей стали, протектора из нержавеющей стали. Отличная поверхность кривых - это антиспар. Незначительные недостатки с острым боковым накидком.
У нас есть много разных серий для выбора, чтобы соответствовать различным требованиям.


Начать

Тема : Пики Прочный плавательный бассейн из нержавеющей стали с поручнями

сопутствующие товары
  • Factory Supply aluminum folding Swimming Pool Ladder

    Factory Supply aluminum folding Swimming Pool Ladder 1.Description swimming pool stainless steel step ladders 1.Durable, hand rails made from hight resistant stainless steel 2.Anti-slippery, equipped with stainless steel threads guarding against slippage. 3.Anti-rusting, AISI 304 / 316 stainless steel pipe with mirror polish or satin brushed finish.

  • 2017 China Factory Wholesale Swimming Pool Stainless Steel Step Ladder

    2017 China Factory Wholesale Swimming Pool Stainless Steel Step Ladder Swimming Pool Ladder Features: 1.Description swimming pool quick step ladder 1.Durable, hand rails made from hight resistant stainless steel 2.Anti-slippery, equipped with stainless steel threads guarding against slippage. 3.Anti-rusting, AISI 304 / 316 stainless steel pipe with mirror polish or satin brushed finish.

  • stainless steel swimming pool ladder(handrail)

    stainless steel swimming pool ladder(handrail)/swimming pool equipment/pool side handrail material :304stainless steel applicable to side pool

  • Фильтр воды для бассейна PK8025 популярный акриловый фильтр для бассейна

    PK8025 - это полная вода в бассейне Система фильтрации, включающая насос, фильтр, податчик хлорина, контроллер времени, Свет, лестница..etc. Оболочка выполнена из Высокое качество акрила, преимущество анти-кислоты, анти-замирания и легко чистить. Простота установки и эксплуатации. Теперь он становится все более и более популярным в Мир.

  • Combined pool stainless steel life-guard chair

    Combined pool stainless steel life-guard chair    Description 1.material frame: AISI 304 stainless steel 2.material seat: arcylic +fiberglass 3.size:80x100x190cm 4.installation: screw fixed ( flexible disassembly and assembly)

  • Фильтр окружающего бассейна Высококачественный встроенный фильтр для бассейнов

    Корпус выполнен из высококачественного стекловолокна и Поливинилхлорид, который прочен и долговечен, нержавеющий, низкотемпературный Стойкость и анти-УФ-излучение и т. Д. Система управления и автоматическая система, просты в установке, не нужны специальные машинное отделение.

  • Фильтр для бассейна Завод CE сертифицированный лучший использованный 2,5-бар стекловолокна бассейн песка фильтр для продажи

    Бобина-РанаrnАрмированный стекловолокном резервуар по-прежнему является самым популярным стандартом в отраслиrnВ конце концов. С УФ-устойчивой поверхностью, он может работать при длительномrnСолнечный свет на долгие годы надежности. Фильтры серии PS (700B-1400)rnОснащенный шестипозиционным, клиновидным мюлером и боковыми пластинами ABS. Коммерческий пулrnПесочный фильтр

  • Встроенный фильтр воды для воды Заводская цена подземного интегрального фильтра воды для бассейна

    Корпус выполнен из стекловолокна и поливинилхлорида. С разумным дизайном он привлекателен и долговечен. В отличие от традиционного метода установки, экономя бюджет на автостоянку. В соответствии со спецификациями и стандартами плавательного бассейна.

Авторское право © 2015-2018 Guangzhou Vigor Health Equipment Co., Ltd..Все права защищены

Свяжитесь с нами сейчас

Phone : +8613928998562

Email : sales8@pikespool.com
 Steam room series
New Products
  • Swimming pool product factory
    New Model Compact set swimming pool equipment acrylic housing

    The enclosure of this new model compact set swimming pool equipment is made of high quality acrylic,Using sand filter for filtration, also include pump, chlorine feeder (or salt chlorinator for option)..etc. Install ingroud, saving space, no need machine. We are swimming pool equpiment product facrtory base in China.

  • integrated pool filter
    PK8028 Integrated swimming pool equipment wall mount filter

    The enclosure of Pikes PK8028 integrated swimming pool equipment wall mount filter is made of high quality acrylic, so it’s anti-acid, anti-fading, and easy to clean. This filter is a complete swimming pool filtration system. Convenient installation and operation.

  • Piscina water filter
    PK8022 New model wall hung piscina swimming pool water filter

    PK8022 New model wall hung piscina swimming pool water filter  with two pcs swim jets and one pcs light, It’s a complete piscina water fitration system that include filter, chlorin feeder, pump, time controller, light, ladder..etc. Ozone and heater are optinal. The shell  is made of high quality acrylic, advantage is anti-acid, anti-fading, and easy to clean. Easy installation and operation.

  • children pool filter
    PK8020 complete filtration system wall mount filter for Children swimming pool

    PK8020 is a complete pool water fitration system for children swimming pool , the shell  is made of high quality acrylic, advantage is anti-acid, anti-fading, and easy to clean. Easy installation and operation.

  • Swimming pool water filter
    PK8025 popular acrylic swimming pool water filter

    PK8025 is a complete swimming pool water fitration system that include pump, filter, chlorin feeder, time controller, light, ladder..etc. The shell  is made of high quality acrylic, advantage is anti-acid, anti-fading, and easy to clean. Easy installation and operation. Now it becomes more and more popular in the world.

  • swimming pool filter
    Factory CE certificated best used 2.5 bar fiberglass pool sand filter for sale

    Bobbin-wound fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all.With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability."PS"series (700B-1400)filters are equipped with a six-position, clamp style muliport vale and ABS laterals. Commercial swimming pool Sand Filter

  • fiberglass swimming pool filter
    Swimming Pool sand filter with 2'' multi-port value

    Bobbin-wound fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all.With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability."P"series (P700B-P1200)filters are equipped with a six-position, nut style multiport vale

  • commercial pool sand filter
    Factory best industrial commercial use swimming pool filter for water treatment plan

    Commercial fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all. With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability. Model:PS1200-PS2300

  • swimming pool circulation pump
    Pikes PB series swimming pool water circulation pump

    Pikes PB series heavy duty high pressure swimming pool circulation water pump deliverys high flow and energy efficiency ultra performance. Low noise and durable. Applicable to various types of swimming pool, industrial water, Ocean Park, water park, surfing pool, hydro massage pool and fountain, etc.

  • China swimming pool product
    2017 New model acrylic swimming pool pipeless wall mount filter

    This PK-8032 pipeless wall mount filter, housing is made of good quality acrylic, with two pcs big swim jets and one LED light, good design and durable. Easy installation and saving construction cost, labor cost, saving spacing.

Recommend news
Products

Pikes Durable swimming pool stainless steel step laddder with handrail

Pikes swimming pool step ladder adopts high quality 304 stainless steel, with two kinds of footboards, stainless steel and good sunscreen effect plastic, the handrail is suitable for indoor wooden structure pool as well as outdoor concrete pool.
This is stainless ladder for pool is diameter is 42mm polishing stainless steel ladders,stainless steel tread.Perfect curve designs surface is antisppery.No minor faults with sharp side cape.
We have many different series for choice to meet different requirements.
  • Item NO.:

    SF series
  • Payment:

    30% deposit for production,70% paid before de
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    same as the photo
  • Shipping Port:

    guangzhou/shenzhen
  • Lead Time:

    10-20days after get deposite
contact now
Product Detail

Pikes swimming pool step ladder adopts high quality 304 stainless steel, with two kinds of footboards, stainless steel and good sunscreen effect plastic, the handrail is suitable for indoor wooden structure pool as well as outdoor concrete pool.
This is stainless ladder for pool is diameter is 42mm polishing stainless steel ladders,stainless steel tread.Perfect curve designs surface is antisppery.No minor faults with sharp side cape.
We have many different series for choice to meet different requirements.


High quality 304 stainless steel swimming pool ladder   
1.Description:
1. material: 304/ 316 stainless steel
2. steps:  2steps, 3steps, 4steps,5steps
3. tube size: Φ 42mm
4. step material: staineless steel or plastic


pool ladderpool ladderpool ladder

Related Products
  •  swimming pool ladder Factory Supply aluminum folding Swimming Pool Ladder

    Factory Supply aluminum folding Swimming Pool Ladder 1.Description swimming pool stainless steel step ladders 1.Durable, hand rails made from hight resistant stainless steel 2.Anti-slippery, equipped with stainless steel threads guarding against slippage. 3.Anti-rusting, AISI 304 / 316 stainless steel pipe with mirror polish or satin brushed finish.

  • Swimming Pool Stainless Steel Step Ladder 2017 China Factory Wholesale Swimming Pool Stainless Steel Step Ladder

    2017 China Factory Wholesale Swimming Pool Stainless Steel Step Ladder Swimming Pool Ladder Features: 1.Description swimming pool quick step ladder 1.Durable, hand rails made from hight resistant stainless steel 2.Anti-slippery, equipped with stainless steel threads guarding against slippage. 3.Anti-rusting, AISI 304 / 316 stainless steel pipe with mirror polish or satin brushed finish.

  •  pool ladder stainless steel swimming pool ladder(handrail)

    stainless steel swimming pool ladder(handrail)/swimming pool equipment/pool side handrail material :304stainless steel applicable to side pool

  • China swimming pool product 2017 New model acrylic swimming pool pipeless wall mount filter

    This PK-8032 pipeless wall mount filter, housing is made of good quality acrylic, with two pcs big swim jets and one LED light, good design and durable. Easy installation and saving construction cost, labor cost, saving spacing.

  • swimming pool starting block, starting block for swimming pool swimming pool starting block, starting block for swimming pool

    swimming pool diving platform / starting block for swimming pool * Universally acclaimed by coaches and competitive swimmers. * The platform is graceful and functionally simplistic. * The starting block is made of FRP and confirm to international standard. * The surface area is covered with non-slip material.

  • digital pool controller Pikes High Quality Swimming Pool Automatic Digital Pool Ph ORP Controller

    The ORP/PH digital controller automaticallly maintainsboth sanitizer ORP(oxidation-reduction potentail or redox) and water Ph in pools and spas .All operating  functions are clearly labeled and accessible from the front panel,with safety and easy -reset features not found on ther controllers.I t could monitor pool water automaticcally.It is water quality monitor .Pool controller ,also called wanter quality monitor, usually use with 3 dosing pumps,available in AC220V 50HZ or 60HZ.

  • swimming pool Pump PR Series factory swimming pool Pump

    Suitable for swimming pools, wave pools and fountain scenes, have a strong self-absorption capacity, high momentum, low noise, low temperature rise across the built-in professional hair insulation device, easy to clean, all parts made of high strength special plastic durable high-performance motor

  • commercial pool sand filter Factory best industrial commercial use swimming pool filter for water treatment plan

    Commercial fiberglass reinforced tank is still the most popular standard in the industry after all. With UV-resistant surface finish, it is able to operate under prolong sunlight for years of reliability. Model:PS1200-PS2300

Copyright © 2015-2018 Guangzhou Vigor Health Equipment Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved

Tel : +86+020-81007588

Email : sales8@pikespool.com

skype : gzvigor8

whatsapp : +8613928998562

contact us now